Branch Officers

Chairperson     Scott Brinkley

Vice Chairperson    Hari Stephens

Secretary     Kevin O’Grady

Treasurer     Rob Daines 

Equalities Officer     Debbie Rowden

Welfare Officer    Hari Stephens

Membership Services Officer     Vacant

Membership Officer     Kevin O'Grady

Education Co-ordinator     Scott Brinkley

Lifelong Learning Co-ordinator    Debbie Rowden    

Communications Officer      Vacant

Environmental Officer      Vacant

Labour Link Officer           Sam Earl

International Relations Officer    Vacant

Health and Safety Officer    Otis Hernandez

Retired Members’ Secretary    Vacant   

Auditors (x 2)     David Smith, Vacant

If you are interested in filling any of the vacancies please contact the branch office.